Bookmark and Share

Glade 2009 Digital Album Out Now exclusively on

Reported by Ed Real on June 15, 2009

Listen to the sound of the award-winning Glade Festival headliners with this twenty-track digital compilation album from

In preparation for this year’s biggest three-day dance music event, have teamed up with Glade Festival to provide you with a Digital Album Bundle showcasing the incredible range of music and artists that the festival has become famous for. have been supporting Glade Festival since its inception in 2004 and firmly believe it to be the premier music event the UK has to offer. But don’t just take our word for it, Glade picked up the gong for Best Dance Music Festival in the 2008 UK Festival Awards and is lauded by none other than Glastonbury promoter Michael Eavis as a must go-to event this summer!

This year’s Glade Festival boasts 10 musical arenas with headline acts including; Underworld, Booka Shade, Carl Craig, Adam Beyer, Plump DJs, Mr C, Squarepusher, Chromatone, Eat Static, Sub Focus and Dave Clarke. To top it off, the event will be running Louder, Later, and Longer at its new site in Hampshire. Described as a place to come and express yourself freely, connect with likeminded people, dance, and have a blinding good time, Glade Festival is not to be missed by real festival fans. After five years in Berkshire, the festival has moved to the Matterley Bowl near Winchester which combines a beautiful bit of the old green and pleasant with the desire to crank up the music throughout the event and until midnight on Sunday.

This exclusive bundle consists of 20 full tracks from headline artists performing at this year’s festival in high quality 320kbps MP3 alongside a 70 minute continuous mix of all 20 tracks. Covering the wide range of styles you can expect to hear including: breaks, dubstep, tech house, psytrance, techno, drum & bass, ambient, minimal, electro and everything between. This digital format is perfect for Glade’s hardcore fans that know their tunes and want to get excited about the best weekend of the summer festival season. is the UK’s leading dance music download website and legally sells music to customers in every territory on the dance planet. They currently feature nearly 1million tracks from 17,000 different labels who regularly supply new and back catalogue material in the highest quality 320kbps MP3 and WAV format.

Glade Festival 2009 Digital Album Bundle Track List

  1. Underworld – Glam Bucket
  2. Tom Real - Bang The Box
  3. James Munro presents Quiet Storm - Curve
  4. Perfect Stranger - Free Cloud
  5. Mutant Clan - Kenesai
  6. NATP - Gotta Have More Cowbell
  7. Krafty Kuts & A Skills - Happiness
  8. Deekline & Wizard - Bounce and Rebound
  9. Rennie Pilgrem - Rich Rule Us
  10. Drop The Lime - Hear Me
  11. Plump DJs - Beat Myself Up
  12. Beat Assassins - We Run Tings
  13. Far Too Loud - Play It Loud (Broken Robot)
  14. Plaza De Funk - Drop The Bomb
  15. Disco of Doom - The Click (Zombie F*ckers Mix)
  16. Chromatone - Smarty Pads
  17. Tristan - If Only
  18. High Rankin - Escape From The Hood
  19. Shitmat - DJ Got Virus
  20. Sub Focus – Timewarp

For more information on this year’s incredible festival and for full line up details please visit and to download the album visit