Bookmark and Share

Best Tracks of 2009 as selected by DJ Mag Top 100

Reported by Kris [] on December 10, 2009

What's your biggest track of the year!?

DJ Magazine asked the Top 100 DJs the same question and you'll be surprised and excited by some of the answers.

We're proud to give you the exclusive chance to have a listen and download these recommendations as we can guarantee that you won't have come across some of these secret weapons before!

Looking at these top tracks it's fair to say that 2009 has been a great year for new talent as many of the picks are from underground producers who deserve the leg up. So why not support them too and get a slice of the Top 100 magic... here's to next year's top talent!

Armin Van Buuren Neptune Project 'Aztec'
Above & Beyond Super8 & Tab 'Irufushi'
Paul van Dyk Barry Jay 'Infused'
Deadmau5 Tim Green 'Kitch In'
Ferry Corsten Breakfast 'Remember'
Markus Schulz Rex Mundi feat Susana 'Nothing At All'
Gareth Emery Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge 'Faces'
ATB Estiva 'I Feel Fine'
Infected Mushroom Infected Mushroom 'Saeed'
Sasha Moderat 'Les Grande Marches'
Axwell Axwell, Ingrosso, Angelo, Laidback Luke 'Leave The World Behind'
Andy Moor Dash Berlin 'Man On The Run'
Bobina Heatboyer 'Happy Ending'
John Digweed Guy J 'Lamur'
Cosmic Gate Ferry Corston 'Made Of Love'
Aly & Fila Nepture Project 'Aztec'
Paul Oakenfold Robert Adney 'Fallen Angel's Symphony'
John O'Callaghan John O'Callaghan 'Find Yourself'
Sebastian Ingrosso Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke 'Leave The World Behind'
Laidback Luke
Major Lazor 'Pon De Floor'
Fedde Le Grand Fatboy & Fedde 'Praise You 2009'
DJ Feel Dash Berlin 'Man On The Run'
Lange Ronski Speed 'Are You'
Eric Prydz Brian Sanhaji 'Stereotype'
Bob Sinclar Bob Sinclar 'Peace Song'
Joachim Garraud BBE '7 Days remix'
Kyau & Albert Rank 1 'LED Let There Be Light'
James Zabiela Pole Folder 'Hollow'
Umek Len Faki 'Death By House'
Simon Patterson Paul Webster 'The Wolf'
Offer Nissim Offer Nissim 'For Your Love'
Judge Jules Michael Woods 'Drop Zone'
Dubfire Fergie 'Gas Mask'
Martin Solveig Martin Solveig 'Girls & Boys'
Sven Vath Michel Cleis 'La Mezcla'
Richard Durand Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner 'Sky & Sand'
Marco V Marco V 'Unprepared'
TyDi Ashley Wallbridge 'My Blood'
ERICK MORILLO Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke 'Leave The World Behind'
Menno de Jong Rank 1 'LED Let There Be Light'
The Thrillseekers Ferry Corston 'Made Of Love'
Nick Warren Dosem 'Silent Drop'
Roger Sanchez Michel Cleis 'La Mezcla'
Mark Knight Mark Knight vs Underworld 'Downpipe'
Leon Bolier Simon Patterson 'Always'
Blank & Jones Jerome Isma-Ae 'Smile When You Kill Me'
Laurent Wolf Greg Cerrone 'Taking Control Of You'
Boys Noize Erol Alkan & Boys Noize 'Waves'
Ronski Speed Dennis Sheperd 'Black Sun'
Sander Kleinenberg Gui Boratto 'No Turning Back'
Chuckie Joris Voorn 'Sweep The Floor'
Sharam Joris Voorn 'Sweep The Floor'
Marcel Woods Marco V 'Unprepared'
Moonbeam Moonbeam 'Lacula'
Rank 1 Nic Chagall 'This Moment'
Sébastien Léger Siwell 'Kenya'
Marcus Schossow Dustin Zahn 'Stranger To Stability'
Skazi Pendulum 'Propane Nightmares'
Super8 & Tab Paul Van Dyk 'Nothing But You'
Pete Tong Joris Voorn 'Sweep The Floor'
Sied Van Riel Sander Van Dien 'Aurora'
Tiga Tiga 'Shoes'
Daniel Kandi Simon Patterson & Sean Tyas 'For The Most Part'
Mike Koglin Art of Trance 'Madagascar 2009'
Yahel* Jaytech 'Nemesis'
Myon & Shane 54 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge 'Faces'
Antoine Clamaran Ministers De La Funk 'Believe'
Gui Boratto Freeland 'Mancry (Boratto)'
Alex M.O.R.P.H. Alex M.O.R.P.H 'Sunset Boulevard'
Andy C Sub Focus 'Rock It'