Bookmark and Share

Breakspoll Winners 2010

Reported by Jack Bridges TID on February 26, 2010

After last nights mammoth breakbeat bonanza at Fabric, here are the results of the Breakspoll Awards 2010.

Congratulations to all Winners, all awards were thoroughly deserved.

Best Album – Deekline & Wizard - Back Up Coming Through

Best Compilation Album - Krafty Kuts - Re-Rubs

Best Track 2009 - NAPT ft Louise Marshall - Make My Day (Funkatech)

Best Remix
- Stanton Warriors - Precinct (Plump DJs Remix)

Best Label - Funkatech

Best New Label - Dusted Breaks

Best Producer

Best Breakthrough Producer - BSD

Best DJ
- Krafty Kuts

Best Breakthrough DJ - Richie Balboa

Best Large Club / Event
- Glade Festival

Best Small Club / Event - Bass Kitchen

Best Website – -

Best Radio Station - NSB Radio

Best Radio Show - Annie Nightingale (Radio One)

Best Podcast - Beatz & Bobz Show with Ben & Lex

Best Retailer - Beatport

Outstanding Contribution to Breaks - Jay Cunning

Label: Dusted Breaks
Genre: Breaks
Release Date: 2010-02-22
MP3 320kbs$ 1.65
WAV$ 1.95
Label: iBreaks Records
Genre: Breaks
Release Date: 2009-09-28
MP3 320kbs$ 1.65
WAV$ 1.95