Bookmark and Share

We Are FSTVL phase 2 artists announced

Reported by Nick Trackitdown on January 11, 2016

The second wave of acts for the Upminster festival includes Solomun, Apollonia, Todd Terry, Fatboy Slim, Matthias Tanzmann, DJ Fresh, Eats Everything, Richy Ahmed, Cassy, DJ Snake, Patrick Topping, wAFF, Sub Focus and Shy FX.

These artists join an already bulging lineup with Richie Hawtin, Loco Dice, Sven Väth, Marco Carola, Guy Gerber, Jamie Jones, Tale Of Us, Âme (Live), The Martinez Brothers, Hot Since 82 and many more.

We Are FSTVL 2016 returns to Damyns Hall Aerodrome on the 28th and 29th May and BE-AT.TV will be there to stream it LIVE. 

We'll bring you the phase 3 announcement as it happens, but until then head here for the full line-up so far and watch BE-AT.TV's Solomun stream from last year's Main Stage below.